sunoco-challenge-header
DATE
TRACK / EVENT
LOCATION
TO WIN / TO START
 Saturday, April 3
Tazewell Speedway
Inaugural Lil’ Bill Corum Memorial
Tazewell, TN
$21,000-to-Win
$1,000-to-Start
Saturday, May 8
Atomic Speedway
Dan Reno & Jackie Boggs Memorial
Waverly, OH
$13,004-to-Win
$600-to-Start
Saturday, May 15
Duck River Raceway Park
Rumble by the River
Lewisburg, TN
$10,000-to-Win
$500-to-Start
Saturday, May 29
Muskingum County Speedway
39th Annual Jim Dunn Memorial
Zanesville, OH
$10,000-to-Win
$500-to-Start
Monday, May 31
411 Motor Speedway
9th Annual Scott Sexton Memorial
Seymour, TN
$10,052-to-Win
$500-to-Start
Saturday, June 26
Atomic Speedway
Atomic 100 Weekend
Waverly, OH
$12,000-to-Win
$600-to-Start
Sunday, July 4
Beckley Motorsports Park
Beckley USA 100
Mount Hope, WV
$20,000-to-Win
$800-to-Start
Friday, August 6
Ponderosa Speedway
23rd Annual Pete Abell Memorial
Junction City, KY
$10,000-to-Win
$500-to-Start
Saturday, August 7
Brownstown Speedway
17th Annual Hall of Fame Classic
Brownstown, IN
$10,000-to-Win
$500-to-Start
Saturday, August 28
Lake Cumberland Speedway
10th Annual Harold Hardgrove Memorial
Burnside, KY
$10,022-to-Win
$500-to-Start
Sunday, September 5
Tazewell Speedway
13th Annual Buddy Rogers Memorial
Tazewell, TN
$10,044-to-Win
$500-to-Start
Saturday, October 9
West Virginia Motor Speedway
Racefest World Championship
Mineral Wells, WV
$15,000-to-Win
$500-to-Start

CRITERIA:
**Drivers must be in 100 percent attendance to be eligible for the top five points fund.
**Drivers competing in the 12-race challenge must pay a separate $150 membership fee to be eligible. This will be due by the April 3 event.
**Driver’s will take their best 11 finishes to be eligible for the additional points monies.
**Driver’s that are 100 percent attendance of the Challenge after the third race will be eligible for discounts on entry fees, pit passes paid for by the series and race tires.

Sunoco $10,000+ Challenge Points Fund:
1st – $5,000
2nd – $2,000
3rd – $1,000
4th – $500
5th – Drum of Sunoco Fuel